Chakra set of crystals


A chakra set containing 8 crystals, 7 for each major chakra and a grounding stone such as hematite or smoky quartz. How can placing crystals on your chakras help?

Feel calmer

Feel more balanced

Feel more relaxed


Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Sodalite, Rose Quartz, Citrine, Carnelian, Red Jasper, Hematite

The chakra sets include:

  • Clear quartz (Crown chakra)
  • Amethyst (Third eye chakra)
  • Sodalite (Throat chakra)
  • Rose quartz (Heart chakra)
  • Citrine (Solar plexus chakra)
  • Carnelian (Sacral chakra)
  • Red jasper (Root chakra)

Each chakra set comes with a description of how to use them and where to place them.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra set of crystals”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *